top of page


President:  Robert Forgeron, DO

President Elect – TBD

Executive Director:  Dennis Fiddler, DO


Vice President:  Viet Vu, DO


Treasurer:  Amy Wong, DO


Member at Large: Caren Zilber-Shlensky, DO


Member at Large:  Alyssa Fiddler, DO

Member at Large:  Parul Tandon, DO

Member at Large:  Jason Hui, DO

AOA Liaison – Ted Findlay, DO

bottom of page